Greg Best

Physical Education

bestg@fmtigers.org
Teacher Page

Freda Dorand

Music

dorandf@fmtigers.org
Teacher Page

Michelle Gordon

Science

gordonm@fmtigers.org
Teacher Page

Debra Hile

HS Math

hiled@fmtigers.org
Teacher Page

Mindy Hill

Bussiness Education

hillm@fmtigers.org
Teacher Page

Ciji Holthaus

Social Studies

holthausc@fmtigers.org
Teacher Page

Lori McAllen

English

mcallenl@fmtigers.org
Teacher Page

Mathern Mellott

Science

mellottm@fmtigers.org
Teacher Page

Tom Otis

Learning Support

otist@fmtigers.org
Teacher Page

Leslee Proper

Life Skills Teacher

properl@fmtigers.org
Teacher Page

Bradley Truax

Tech Ed

truaxb@fmtigers.org
Teacher Page

Ben Wingerd

Mathematics

wingerdb@fmtigers.org
Teacher Page