Middle/High School

Greg Best
Greg Best
Physical Education
BestG@fmtigers.org
717-349-3016
Jackie Best
Jackie Best
MS English
BestJ@fmtigers.org
717-349-3080
Todd Best
Todd Best
MS/HS Principal
BestT@fmtigers.org
717-349-3061
Teresa Black
Teresa Black
MS Math Teacher
BlackT@fmtigers.org
717-349-3042
Kirk Coons
Kirk Coons
MS Science
CoonsK@fmtigers.org
717-349-3053
Megan Dougherty
Megan Doughety                   Life Skills Teacher
DoughertyM@fmtigers.org
717-349-3022
Kristy Elbertson
Kristy Elbertson
6th Grade
ElbertsonK@fmtigers.org
717-349-3031
Jodi Glenny
Jodi Glenny
Elementary Physical Education/NHS
GlennyJ@fmtigers.org
717-349-3066
Alison Hile
Alison Hile               HS Spanish / Elementary Librarian
Hilea@fmtigers.org
717-349-3030
Deb Hile
Debra Hile
HS Mathematics/FCS
HileD@fmtigers.org
717-349-3055
Mindy Hill
Mindy Hill
MS/HS Business
HillM@fmtigers.org
717-349-3058
Ciji Holthaus
Ciji Holthaus
HS Social Studies HolthausC@fmtigers.org
717-349-3057
Lori McAllen
Lori McAllen
HS English
McAllenL@fmtigers.org
717-349-3059
Mathern Mellott
Mathern Mellott
HS Science
MellottM@fmtigers.org
717-349-3060
Michelle Moore
Michelle Moore
Guidance Counselor
MooreM@fmtigers.org
717-349-3015
Tom Otis
Thomas Otis
HS Special Education
OtisT@fmtigers.org
717-349-3002
Mandy Ryan
Mandy Ryan
K-12 Art
RyanM@fmtigers.org
717-349-3037
Elizabeth Sollenberger
Elizabeth Sollenberger
6th Grade
SollenbergerE@fmtigers.org
717-349-3064
Sarah Sollenberger
Sarah Sollenberger
MS Social Studies
SollenbergerS@fmtigers.org
717-349-3069
Brad Truax
Bradly Truax
MS/HS Tech Education
/ Ag Education
TruaxB@fmtigers.org
717-349-3065
Melissa Whetzel
Melissa Whetzel
HS English/Social Studies
ShirleyM@fmtigers.org
717-349-3056
Robin Whitsel
Robin Whitsel
MS Special Education
WhitselR@fmtigers.org
717-349-3076
Benjamin Wingerd
Benjamin Wingerd
HS Mathematics
WingerdB@fmtigers.org
717-349-3081