Middle/High School

Greg Best
Greg Best
Physical Education
BestG@fmtigers.org
717-349-3016
Deb Hile
Debra Hile
HS Mathematics/FCS
HileD@fmtigers.org
717-349-3055
Melissa Shirley
Melissa Shirley
HS English/Social Studies
ShirleyM@fmtigers.org
717-349-3056
Jackie Best
Jackie Best
MS English
BestJ@fmtigers.org
717-349-3080
Mindy Hill
Mindy Hill
MS/HS Business
HillM@fmtigers.org
717-349-3058
Heather Snair
Heather Snair
MS Special Education
SnairH@fmtigers.org
717-349-3076
Todd Best
Todd Best
HS Science
BestT@fmtigers.org
717-349-3061
Jenny Lauthers
Jenny Lauthers
MS/HS Physical Education/Drivers Edu.
LauthersJ@fmtigers.org
717-349-3066
Sarah Sollenberger
Sarah Sollenberger
MS Social Studies
SollenbergerS@fmtigers.org
717-349-3069
Kirk Coons
Kirk Coons
MS Science
CoonsK@fmtigers.org
717-349-3053
Lori McAllen
Lori McAllen
HS English
McAllenL@fmtigers.org
717-349-3059
Amber Starr
Amber Starr
6th Grade
StarrA@fmtigers.org
717-349-3031
Jonathan Marshalll
Jonathan Marshall
HS Social Studies
MarshallJ@fmtigers.org
717-349-3057
Mathern Mellott
Mathern Mellott
HS Science
MellottM@fmtigers.org
717-349-3060
Martha Tinker
Martha Tinker Spanish/Librarian
TinkerM@fmtigers.org
717-349-3110
Autumn Daniel
Autumn Daniel
MS Mathematics
DanielA@fmtigers.org
717-349-3054
Tom Otis
Thomas Otis
HS Special Education
OtisT@fmtigers.org
717-349-3002
Brad Truax
Bradly Truax
MS/HS Tech Education
/ Ag Education
TruaxB@fmtigers.org
717-349-3065
Michael DeAngelo
Michael DeAngelo
HS Mathematics
DeAngeloM@fmtigers.org
717-349-3081
Denise Rosenberry
Denise Rosenberry
6th Grade
RosenberryD@fmtigers.org
717-349-3064
Carrie Strayer
Carrie Strayer
Guidance Counselor
StrayerC@fmtigers.org
717-349-3015
Mandy Ryan
Mandy Ryan
K-12 Art
RyanM@fmtigers.org
717-349-3037
 
Adam Whisel
Adam Whisel
MS/HS Principal
WhiselA@fmtigers.org
717-349-2363